The Simpsons LEGO Minifigures: The Complete Collection

There have only been two Simpsons LEGO Sets, but we’re now on to the second series of Simpsons LEGO Minifigures. Here, we’ll run through what was included in Series 1 and Series 2, and keep track of all news surrounding new characters that could be added and whether we’ll see a Series 3.

The Simpsons LEGO Minifigures Series 1

Released in 2014, the Simpsons LEGO Minifigures Series 1 is made up of a total of sixteen different collectibles (outlined below). Each packet included one minifigure, and retailed for $5. There was no way to see which character was in which packet, so you had to keep buying till you’d collected them all.

  • Abe Simpson
  • Apu Nahasapeemapetilon
  • Bart Simpson
  • Chief Wiggum
  • Crusty The Clown
  • Homer Simpson
  • Itchy
  • Lisa Simpson
  • Maggie Simpson
  • Marge Simpson
  • Milhouse Van Houten
  • Mr. Burns
  • Ned Flanders
  • Nelson Muntz
  • Ralph Wiggum
  • Scratchy

The Simpsons LEGO Minifigures Series 2

Series 1 was discontinued in 2015, when it was replaced with The Simpsons LEGO Minifigures Series 2. This is the same run that’s still available to purchase in some stores and online today, bringing several new characters, including Comic Book Guy, Dr. Hibbert Professor Frink, and Groundskeeper Willie.

The Simpsons LEGO Minifigures Series 2 also saw some existing Series 1 characters return, this time dressed in new attire. Homer, Marge, Maggie and Lisa are all in their Sunday best clothes, while Bart is dressed up as Bartman and Milhouse as Fallout Boy. The rest of the characters are all new to Series 2.

  • Bart Simpson (Bartman)
  • Comic Book Guy
  • Dr. Hibbert
  • Edna Krabappel
  • Groundskeeper Willie
  • Hans Moleman
  • Homer Simpson (Sunday Best)
  • Lisa Simpson (Sunday Best)
  • Maggiee Simpson (Sunday Best)
  • Marge Simpson (Sunday Best)
  • Martin Prince
  • Milhouse Van Houten (Fallout Boy)
  • Patty Bouvier
  • Professor Frink
  • Selma Bouvier
  • Waylon Smithers